Paintbox Term Dates for 2019 and 2020

 

Monday 9th September - Start of term

Thursday 17th October - Last day of term

 

Monday 28th October - Start of term

Wednesday 18th December - Last day of term

Thursday 19th December Christmas Party

 

Tuesday 7th January - Start of term

Friday 14th February - Last day of term

 

Monday 24th February - Start of term

Friday 3rd April - Last day of term

 

Tuesday 21st April - Start of term

Friday 22nd May - End of term

 

Monday 1st June - Start of term

Friday 17th July - End of term

Monday 20th July Leavers party