Paintbox Term Dates for 2020 and 2021

 

Monday 13th September - Start of term

Thursday 22nd October - Last day of term

 

Monday 2nd November - Start of term

Thursday 17th December - Last day of term

Friday 18th December Christmas Party

 

Tuesday 5th January - Start of term

Friday 12th February - Last day of term

 

Monday 22nd February - Start of term

Friday 26th March - Last day of term

 

Tuesday 13th April - Start of term

Friday 28th May - End of term

 

Monday 7th June - Start of term

Tuesday 20th July - End of term

Wednesday 21st July Leavers party